Henrik Jongshøj

Henrik Jongshøj – Indehaver & sælger
Mail: henrik@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Flemming Corvinius

Flemming Corvinius – Salgskonsulent, Pro Partner
Mail: flemming@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Søren Jensen

Søren Jensen – Salgskonsulent
Mail: soren@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Pia Wismann

Pia Lomholt Wismann – Salgskonsulent
Mail: pia@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Kasper Jongshøj

Kasper Jongshøj – Robotspecialist & Pro Partner
Mail: kasper@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Nicolai Kjær Rasmussen – Robotspecialist
Mail: nicolai@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Adam Suldrup

Adam Suldrup  – Robotspecialist

Jonas Corvinius

Jonas Corvinius – Kundeservice, Webshop- & SoMe-ansvarlig
Mail: jonas@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Hanne Petersen – Miljø- & Webshop-ansvarlig
Mail: hanne@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Thomas Seneka Jensen – Mekaniker
Mail: thomas@jongshoej-maskiner.dk

Keld Henriksen – Mekaniker

Hanse – Mekaniker

 

Kristian Kupiec – Mekaniker

Jakob Jensen – Mekaniker

Cathy Jensen – Assistent

Stig

Stig – Chauffør